Erica Legault's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Columbus, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a 35-year-old Tax Auditor. I pet/house sit on the side. I have two snuggly cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve done a lot of solo traveling. It’s liberating, but can be lonely. Hoping Couchsurfing allows me to meet likeminded people along the way.

Interests

  • animals
  • architecture
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • dining
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • gardening
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • art museums
  • hidden gems
  • culture and history

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything by A24. Really into podcasts at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived despite my mothers preference that I don’t

Teach, Learn, Share

I know all the hidden gems in Columbus

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language and cultural exchange, help with groceries and cookies, tips/recommendations, rides if I have my car with me, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile.