Erica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!
My name is Erica, I'm 31 and I'm from Naples. I work as a teacher and I teach French and Italian. Currently not able to host because I'm traveling:)

Interests

I love reading, drawing, photography and going to the cinema and museums, but also (of course) traveling and learning new languages!

  • photography
  • meditation
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • cinema
  • biking
  • tai chi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going for a trekking on the Himalaya!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could teach you Italian and French, if you're interested; I can cook quite well, mostly traditional Italian dishes, but I like to experiment and I love walking, trekking, biking, swimming and all the possible activities that you can make out in the nature!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile.

My Groups