Erica Dolcini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Paralegal
  • University of Southern California
  • From Petaluma, CA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I have actually asked my friends to describe me in a single word and some of the words chosen include: funny, spontaneous, effervescent, energetic, loving, loyal, hilarious.

I certainly don't think those singular words can fully encapsulate who I am, but I can ceratinly add to those words to help. I am currently 24 years old, a college graduate, and a lover of new adventures. I lived in LA for five years and loved the excitement of a new adventure everyday. I love traveling, not just for the architecture (my undergrad degree is in architecture), but also to learn about new cultures and become a more global citizen.

Interests

I love sports (usually sports involving a ball like volleyball or football) and my friends and family. In my spare time outside of my full time job and graduate school classes I like to hike, dirtbike, explore cities, create new memories, play board games, and live life with others.

  • architecture
  • flying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. I was once shot in the hand with a nail gun and sat with it in my hand for 9 hours before surgically removing it (fun story, I'll share sometime)
2. Anytime I fly on a plane the sight of a new city always overwhelms me (even if it's one I've been to before or even lived in)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!