Ericka Castle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ericka’s full profile.


  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m an easygoing person, who cares about others. I like to share and spread love. Always smiling even if I have a bad day, I’m the “funny friend” of my friends, and the girls who’s afraid about everything but goes for it when she can. That’s life about, huh!? :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually I didn’t planned to be here, a friend of mine downloaded the app on my phone because we were traveling to Colombia, I was like “ok” and now, after a year, I’ve been using it and I won’t stop !!! It’s awesome!


Dance, music, languages, culture in general…

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen mostly Latin music as I am Caribbean and Latina of course, and I like to read romances, and to watch horror movies (never alone because I’m easily scared 😂)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life itself when you share with people it’s amazing. To the smallest thing, to the biggest one.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d like to learn all the world how to dance bachata and salsa, these are the most beautiful dances for me, and while dancing I feel like my soul leaves my body and dance itself.

I’d like also to learn about people culture, I’m very open minded and loooove languages and food.

It’s all about sharing, no matter the way, that’s my thing !!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever you want. Is up to you mate, let’s share all we have and see what happens, we could create a whole new world if we all mix no matter the culture, the skin color, the religion, the sex or the life style. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ericka’s full profile.