Erick Irani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 59 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Vietnamese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Risk Management Professional.
  • Certified Internal Auditor.
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

One experience at a time.

ABOUT ME

I've been exposed to different cultures and I really appreciate differences more than similarities. Nothing thrills me more than being a really small part of a different culture and collecting some incredible experiences.

My wife and I live in a comfortable home which we share with our dog and cats.

Please love animals!

PHILOSOPHY

You're not perfect. Neither is anyone else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Simaisma, which is about 30 minutes from Doha, and I'd be able to take you around Qatar if work permits, or to make sure your stay is comfortable here and you experience a bit of the local life.

Interests

Music (plays guitar), movies, books, art, history. Again, different cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

English, Hindi and Tamil movies. Have seen a few French, Italian and Malayalam films. Would recommend some really good Tamil movies to someone.

I LOVE talking about music. I don't have a favourite genre so I love discovering new music, and language and any form.

You can help yourself to my books as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met my wife on Couchsurfing. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and great conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Canada, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.

My Groups