Erik Andersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • geography
  • From Sandefjord, Vestfold, Norway
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a student at University of Bergen, so right now I'm trying to enjoy my student life as much as possible. On the daily basis I'm structured and organized, so I love to surprise myself and do spontaneous things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm one of those guys who miss travling abroad after my exchange year. I miss meeting new people from all over the world. So I though this will be a great way to do that again!

Interests

Hanging out, brewin beer, tasting beer, going to concerts, going on hikes in the mountains

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • jiu jitsu
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of the bands/people that brooke through in the 70's: Pink Floyd, Supertramp, Bruce Springsteen, Elton John, Neil Young, Van Morrison, rockbands of the 80's: Toto, Guns N' Roses, ACDC, Iron Maiden, Metallica a lot of soul blues singers and some new music and bands + Latin American music
I read a lot, but its all curriculum so some say that it doesn't count

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been traveling a lot in Brazil and at one of my trips I lived in the favela for one month, I tried to live just like a brazilian and i love it. I really enjoyed it because i was not stressed at all, we just enjoyed life!

Teach, Learn, Share

languages, norwegian cooking, norwegian cultur, society, beer brewing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot about norwegian and brazilian cultur of course, what you should do and shouldn't do! I can cook, so i can make norwegian dishes. I'm a outgoing spontaneous but still organized guy who is easy get to know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!