Erik Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante de ingeniería
  • Universitario en curso
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm an easy-going person, I love talking and sharing my experiences and hear yours

I live in Palermo, Buenos Aires

I want to meet people from everywhere! know their culture, the way they think and share a beer of course!

I work as a software developer, I love sports but basketball is my passion.

I love reading, it's probably the biggest cliche but I have to say that I love Harry Potter books, they introduced me into literature and then I couldn't stop haha.

And well, to finish some details that I think are important, I'm a respectful and tidy person, so if you let me stay at your place be sure that I won't be an annoying visit and we will have fun :)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know people from everywhere! I love to know new places, but the main reason I'm here is to know the people from those new places! Share our cultures, our languages.

I'm a very curious person and love languages and I think this is the best way to do that too!

Interests

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • punk music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • engineering
  • languages
  • neuroscience
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • football
  • quantum physics
  • science fiction
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • ireland
  • making friends
  • uk
  • england
  • argentina
  • scotland
  • having fun
  • boca juniors

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk music, all kind of rock, a little bit of metal, cumbia, cuarteto, 80s.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile.

My Groups