Erika Fernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Lab Analyst
  • Food Engineering Student
  • From Comuna 1, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Facebook(since there is a limite of messages on CS is harder to contact other people:
https://www.facebook.com/marisfernandezemi

Instagram: erifernandez808

CURRENT MISSION

Enriquecerme con las experiencias propias y de los demas viajeros

ABOUT ME

Me gusta conocer gente todo el tiempo,couchsurfing tambien me sirvio como una manera de vencer mi timidez,abrirme al mundo y compartir lo que tengo.
Soy amante de los libros de historias policiales y de ciencia, me encanta escuchar musica de todo tipo, bailar, estar al aire libre.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Bueno hace poco,comenzé a experimentar esto,asi que puedo decir que fue excelente,la gente que me hospedó fue muy amable y tiene un condimento extra relacionarse con personas residentes del lugar que uno visita.
Asi tambien comenzare a hospedar a quien quiera en mi casa.

I won't delete what i wrote before..i just will update it
So far my Cs's experiences have been so great..i have no words to explain how much.
i made many friends,they are like family now,i've learned a lot about people,about culture,about feelings.
So i consider myself very lucky because i had the chance to get to know amazing people

Interests

Musica/Cultura/Libros/Idiomas/Caminar/Bicicleta/Comida(obvio)/Personas/Ciencia/Tecnologia/Bailar/Naturaleza

Music/Culture/Books/Languages/Walking/Cycling/Food(of course)/people/science/technology/Dancing/Nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho el reggae,bienvenidas las bandas que no conozco.
Pero en general me gusta todo,son pocas las cosas que no me gustan,solo depende el momento.

I like reggae a lot,welcome to bands that I don't know yet,
But generally, i like all kinds of music, there are just a few things that i do not enjoy, it depends on the occasion.

Libros?Mucho mucho los policiales.Tambien series policiales y eso
Books? Criminals..Also TV series

Teach, Learn, Share

I am willing to teach Spanish to whomever.Also some food science if you like, sorry im a little bit nerd.What can I do?
I'm willing to learn as well, so if you speak some other language i would love you to teach me some, it's not necessary too much,just a few things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe you have realized that my profile is a mixture between Spanish and English, and the reason is because they are the more common languages, also because I'm learning English. One of the things i ask to my possible guests it's to read my profile entirely, and get to know a little bit who I am and read about my interests and my home. As i said, I'm learning English,but i need to comunicate with my guest,and maybe you could take some time to traslate what i wrote.Surely i made some mistakes in English,but I'm sure you will understand me anyways.

Tal vez te diste cuenta que mi perfil es una mezcla entre español e ingles, y la razón es porque son los idiomas mas comunes y porque estoy aprendiendo ingles pero aun me falta mucho para tener un perfil bilingüe.
Una de las cosas que pido a mis posibles invitados es leer mi perfil completamente,entonces tu estancia podría ser mejor si tenemos intereses en comun y te sientes cómodo con lo que ofrezco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile.