Erika Vucic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian, Polish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • MA Polish and Italian language & literature
  • From Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not accepting guests at the moment, I'll be out of the town for a while.
_____________________________________

Hey there folks. I'm friendly, positive, open-minded person and I get very well with others. I like to meet new people but also love my private space and time. That means if you're in the mood to hang out, I'll be happy to talk to you about almost anything, have a drink, take a walk or go to a pub, but if you're more of a solo traveller and like to explore new places by yourself, I'm fine with that option as well. But in general, I'm always in a mood for some chit-chat, specially with people I have similar interests with. And I have a lot of interests. :)

I'm travelling to experience the world, new cultures, new places... and I'm fascinated by Nature itself and how many beautiful and magical places you can discover in this world.
I'm always open to spontaneous adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people on my travels, share experiences, have fun.

Interests

  • photography
  • diy
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • linguistics
  • learning languages
  • videogames
  • crystals
  • boardgames
  • handcrafts
  • djembe
  • photoshop
  • drumming
  • poledance
  • handmade jewelry
  • handmade stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

"I am looking for someone to share in an adventure that I am arranging, and it's very difficult to find anyone."

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Croatian.
.... or Croatian swear words - as I found out they tend to be quite popular when it comes to learning Croatian XD

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language knowledge, my handmade jewelry and other creations. Also, I make good pancakes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile. It’s free!