Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Photograpy, Dancing, Languages
  • Publicity, Photograper and Languages
  • From Santander Department, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel, knowledge, travel, love, travel, partying, travel, languages, travel: FREEDOM!

ABOUT ME

well... if i have to be honest im trying to find out myself every day... looking around what can make me happy... so i found the thing that really makes me happy is travelling.. taking pics... also interacting with people from other cultures and languages... Im from Colombia, living in Netherlands, I wanna improve my english and dutch so I can teach Spanish to somebody wanna learn...

PHILOSOPHY

I love to be spontaneus, smiling, being hones and helping people when is necesary, respecting the differences between cultures and more than that learning from them, is very important for me: my family, friends come and go often so at the end the family is always there to support you and thats the most i apreciate right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to make new friends, going out, having fun... working, sportings, art, many things.. events ..salsa lesson and zumba

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've been travelled in some europe's countries and i am planning new trips to somewhere else..

Interests

I love to see people smiling, huging but also I enjoy the reaction of people when they are disagree hehehe.

Music, Movies, and Books

regina spektor, kings of lion, amy winehouse, rolling stones, aerosmith, the office,.. bebel gilberto, os paralama do sucessos.. niche... bomba stereo.. zizzla.. damian marley, bob marley..... books not so mucg.. movies uffff alot just i forgot now :-D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping others and helping myself everyday to be happier and keeping stronger :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can host women and show you around Dordrecht or any other city in NL. We can exchange cultural ideas, food experience. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch, blanket, food, internet, shower. You bring your own personal stuff like towels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups