Zdjęcia użytkownika Erika Karlsson

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Erika, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Spa&Fitness
  • Z Borås in Sweden
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I would say Mission Life is my mission!

ABOUT ME

You know there is always one crazy person in your group of friends, I´m one of those (in a good way), probably because I don´t judge before I´ve done something, I like to try new things, I´m also the kindest person ever, I love hearing stories about other people´s lifes and their experiences, just as much as I like to travel to various places. I really enjoy just a good conversation. If there is one thing I would change about Sweden, that would be to be more open-minded to new people! There´s nothing to loose by just being friendly!

PHILOSOPHY

I belive in the human power and that you are the captain of your ship, you are the one who can make things happend and you can come a long way just being positive and set up goals.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a couch or a bunk bed in my little cottage that´s located right by the sea of the Swedish west coast, I share it with a room mate.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m so happy that Couch surfing is existing and so far I´ve only had three couch surfing experience, which was everything I expected it to be.

Zainteresowania

I like to challenge myself, for example Im affraid of heights but I still want to do parachuting, and in December I´m gonna do a meditation retreat for 10 days, were your not allowed to talk or use any kind of electronics, which will be a big challenge for anyone I think.

You know some people eat to live and I live to eat haha No but I love food and all kinda chocolaty stuff

My other interests would be exercising and reading books.

  • books
  • dining
  • exercise
  • meditation
  • electronics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • au-pair

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Eleven months ago I started my adventure in the US, being an au pair (nanny) for a family that lived in Seattle, when I had time off I traveled to many cool places, like Los Angeles (twice), Hawaii, Forks, New port, Portland and Vancouver, it was faboulous and I met a lot of cool people, all the experince you get when you travel is just amazing! Now I´m working with another family that lives outside Washington DC and I will travel before I go home to Sweden to New York, Miami, Las Vegas and San Fransisco. I just feel so lucky to have all these opportunities, how many 21 year olds have been all over the states!?!

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Erika, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!