Logo orange

Erika Kanaoka

Takarazuka, Hyogo, Japan

Maybe Accepting Guests

77% response rate · Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Sign Language - Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • World traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I travel to all country in the world!!!

ABOUT ME

I travel only 12% in the world. I am living in Japan now. Also, I am living in USA to 3 month for 2 times every year. rest of time for a year, I usually spend time in Japan or other country. also, I travel many place since 2007. I lived Voncouver Canada for a month, NYC for a over 6 years, Sacrament CA for 8 months, Amsterdam Holland for a month, Barcelona Spain for a 6 months , Brighton UK for a 6 months and Berlin for a month. I would like to be your friend anywhere this world:)

PHILOSOPHY

I have never met a man so ignorant that I couldn't learn something from him

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

*I only accept surfer with SOME reference *I accept only good contact with

*I don't accept NO PROFILE PICTURE *I don't accept only use people for FREE STAY( I need exchange culture, language and learn something from traveler) *I don't accept male solo traveler

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

make a new friends for forever in world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I exchanged the place surfer and host by same person in New York, Hamburg. When I have time for free or available room, I can host as possible I can.

Interests

Thailand Massage, Travel, People, Eat out, New things, Animal, Dancing, All kind of party

Music, Movies & Books

all kind

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Road bike trip Buzan to Seoul for a week 800 km who someone posted in CS post

Teach, Learn, Share

About your personality, life, travel and experienced

What I Can Share With Hosts

Party

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Japan, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile