Ēriks Afanasjevs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ēriks’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning English, Lithuanian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Latvian
  • Construction engineer
  • From Daugavpils, Daugavpils, Latvia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I like travel with wife. We can take long holidays 1-2 months and just relax and enjoy new things. We are both engineers - cheerful and friendly. Traveling by car, bus, train or plane.

My interests is - Travel, Psychology, Architecture, bmw, sport, fishing, ride by bike, rollers, bath/sauna, national food, visit local bazaars, night clubs, pubs, meetings, collaborations.

Since I am from Daugavpils I can show the nature of my native place. I know a lot of interesting places in Riga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see interesting places and collaborate with new friends


  • architecture
  • cooking
  • fishing
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • travel
  • rock
  • bmw
  • rollers
  • national food
  • night clubs
  • training (sport or something alse)
  • ride by bike
  • bath/sauna
  • visit local bazaars
  • breaks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Linkin Park, Bonobo, Enigma, Apocalyptica,
Books - The Alchemist, Book of Ecclesiastes, Iliad
Movies - Fight Club, Gladiator, The Shawshank Redemption

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Lived in the village couple months alone
2) find best job for myself

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Sofa, bad

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Latvia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ēriks’s full profile.