Erin Grebenev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Commercial fishing
  • Studying biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21, working full time and attending school for a degree in biology. I manage a commercial fish house and am fairly invested in the seafood industry. Most of my budget is figured out around maximizing how much traveling I can do.

Unfortunately I don't live in my own place, so hosting isn't an option as of now, but I look forward to sharing my home with visitors in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well meeting new people, of course! I think that meeting new people goes hand in hand with travel, and sharing a home with someone makes for a more adventurous story.

Interests

Although free time has been scarce recently, I love scuba diving and spearfishing, hiking, soccer, rollerblading, and most things that keep me on the beach, along with painting and reading and whatnot.

  • fish
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • knitting
  • painting
  • fishing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a month backpacking across northern England, Scotland and Ireland.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, England, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Turks and Caicos Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin’s full profile. It’s free!