Erin Ward's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • completed masters in philosophy starting masters of journ...
  • From Goldstone, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an avid nature-lover with an insatiable curiosity about the world. Spending time outside in natural areas just seems to recharge my batteries. I consider myself to be a creative person and enjoy writing, dancing and sketching among other creative pursuits. I also enjoy being physically active and particularly love hiking, biking and yoga. I did an undergrad and a masters in philosophy and am now traveling to British Columbia to do a masters of journalism at UBC. I am hoping to combine these interests and do my own independent freelance projects that venture a little more in depth into subjects of interest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm driving from Windsor, Ontario to Vancouver to start the masters of journalism program there in the fall and I am interested in meeting people along the way and having some company while I explore the provinces.

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • travel
  • dance
  • biking

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin’s full profile. It’s free!