Logo orange

Erin Anderson

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • High School
  • From Byron Bay, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Erin. I'm Australian and i am currently living in New York City! I am 20 years old which nobody seems to believe! I've spent the last few years traveling the world and loving life.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest, never regret anything that you do & travel as much as you can while you have the opportunity to.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had a few fabulous couch surfing experiences in Europe. When i traveled i was fortunate enough to be hosted by great people whom i have kept in touch with and hope to see again in the near future. That's what i love about it - being able to meet & hang around with locals of a city or town accompanied by the fact that you meet so many amazing people that you would not have met if you were only staying in hostels.

Interests

Traveling. The beach. Staying active. Being healthy. Vegetarian. Discovering new things. Meeting people. Dogs. Reading. Learning languages.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I would have to send you a book if you wanted to know all of the things that i've done and seen. All i can say is that traveling is one of the most important parts of life and the only true way to gain life experience. The things that i have done and seen in all the places i've been to will stay with me forever and have made me who i am today.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well...i can show you everything that i love about NY! And maybe teach you English!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile