Eri Zadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Foreign languages at University Roma Tre
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: Language exchange, travel !

ABOUT ME: I'm 22 old, studying languages at University Roma tre, I speak Italian, English, French, Arabic, German and a little bit of Spanish.
I love learning new languages and get a knowledge of cultural differences, rituals, habits, etc...
I don't see it as a waste of time, as many people may think.
I travelled since I was a little girl, so whenever I have the chance, I try to match my studies with tourism purposes.

Interests

  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • languages
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • language exchange
  • art
  • muay thai
  • healthy living
  • hip hop
  • translation
  • philosphy
  • tandem

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, France, Germany, Maldives, Morocco, Singapore, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups