Artem Erkaev

San Francisco, CA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am working in travel agency.
  • I Am studying at University of Tourism
  • From Russia,Altay Region,Barnaul
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I want meet with new people


I'm 21, height 185 cm, weight about 65 kg, sociable young man, cheerful and purposeful. I love to travel, I like to meet and communicate with interesting peoples . I like walking, roller skate, I love swimming. I prefer listening to music very loudly))
Over the weekend, usually going with friends to walk or sit in a good location.
My english is not good, but i can understand English people))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


1 time i lived in Kaliningrad, with my friends at 1 very nice man.
2 time it was in Madrid.
3 time it was in London.


In my spare time I like to learn a foreign language, I want a course in English and Italian. I love meeting new people, meet with friends, and read interesting books. I'm also fascinated by planes, photograph them, flying and spending time with friends of aircraft at the airport, we photograph them, and shoot video of landing and takeoff of aircraft.
I love to swim, as well as the love theme parties.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2009 with my girlfriend, we have a visa for 6 months, have chosen an interesting country, it was Spain.
Resigned from his job, bought a one way ticket) and have lived in Barcelona six months, worked and taught the language.
It was unforgettable!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups