Eric Alim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Russian, Tajik, Uzbek; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Asistent Manager (Sphere Tourism and Hotel administration)
  • Bukhara State University (BSU), 2nd Master Degree
  • From Bukhara, Bukhara Province, Uzbekistan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Let me introduce myself. My name is Erkin. I’m twenty-fourth years old. I’m at second course magistrate at BSU. I’m tall, slender, dark-haired boy with black eyes.
I live in Bukhara. I have many friends. We spend a lot of time together. We play football, volleyball, basketball. In summer we like swimming in river and lakes.
Besides University, I go in for sports. I play tennis, especially I like more table tennis, swimming, football and also basketball. It’s exciting game, and I like its very much. Sometimes I take part in different table tennis competition.
Soon I will graduate a University and I have to choose a profession. However, I have many interests and hobbies, for example, sports, travelling, music, so it’s not so easy to choose an occupation. My parents want me to be a teacher, like my Dad.
But I’m not sure because I’m not very good in pedagogue. I like computer games, I like to surf the Net, to communicate with people in different social nets and forums. I even have my own blog, for example; (Facebook, what Sapp, telegram, Instagram, couchsurfing). But I want a computer programming to be my profession. Also I like sports, but I like to be a professional sportsman. I’m fond of travelling so I’d like to work for my tourism sphere company. I dream to visit all countries (especially Canada, Australia, USA, New Zealand but also Italy) throughout the world and to see all sightseeing’s and great places. I hope my dreams will come true!

Music, Movies, and Books

Undisputed, Eminem, Tres metros sobre el cielo, 50 cent, The Fast and the Furious, Taxi, The Great Gatsby, Rihanna, David Guetta, Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez, OneRepublic, Hardwell, Coldplay, Shakira, The Chainsmokers, Calvin Harris, Maroon 5, Avicii, Fifth Harmony, LMFAO, Sak Noel, Pitbull, Akcent, Enrique Iglesias, Titanic, Blood and Bone, The Revenant, 2012, Rocky, Slumdog Millionaire, Beauty and the Beast, Gladiator, Avatar, The Lion King, Fight Club.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!