Photos de Emanuele Piccini

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 16 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Emanuele. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 32 Références 15 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Rome/Dublin
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

Hi there,
Yes my name is Emanuele and I enjoy travelling and meeting people, both travellers and locals.
I lived and worked (but I always felt like on holiday) in Ireland, Spain and Australia and really I can not decide where to stop yet.

I'm very easy going person with some sense of humour. I'm just trying to have some good time in life.

I like this:

"When you live in a place for a long time you start becoming blind because you don'€™t observe anything more. I travel to don'€™t become blind." (J. Koudelka)
And bring some booze with ya!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Making my guests feeling like home and trying to make their experience pleasant and unique.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

99% POSITIVE

Centres d'intérêt

I like arts in general. I'm into screen-printing since a while and I keep having fun with it. I like many things, nature, sports, drinking beers, listening music, cooking and eating., reading peacefully.

  • birds
  • arts
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

uff.. good or bad? : /
I don't know, nothing incredibly incredible maybe just special for me.
Travelling wildly Australia all around for more than a year has been memorable: looking the best sunrises and sunsets, hearing the birds of paradise in the jungle, hearing a real silence as I never experienced.
Also singing with a mic in the main square of little Phongsali, Laos , has been an unforgettable moment.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I hope to leave something in my guests' mind, ..maybe the correct steps to cook a pasta, or maybe just a terrible hangover next day.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

sleeping places, beers, food, my presence!

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Emanuele. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes