Zdjęcia użytkownika Ernesto Rodriguez

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ernesto, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2017
  • Lawyer
  • Student of the Italian language
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Sono Ernesto Javier Rodriguez, ho 31 anni e sono nato il 23 genaio 1986 a Posadas nella provincia di Misiones. La mia nazionalitá é Argentina. Quando avevo 9 anni sono andato a vivere nella vicina città di Corrientes nella provincia dello stesso nome, con mia madre nella casa della mia nonna materna, dove ho finito la scuola elementare e media. Ho studiato anche l'inglese per un anno e ho studiato musica per 4 anni. All'età di 18 anni ho iniziato i miei studi in giurisprudenza e mi sono laureato il 28 Dicembre 2011, quel giorno nel mio paese é il Pesce d'aprile oppure “giorno dei innocenti”. Dopodiché con la mia laurea in legge alla mano, sono tornato a Posadas a lavorare con mio padre per tre anni a partire dal settembre 2012 nel campo del diritto penale; ma per motivi familiari, nuovamente, ho translocato a Corientes. Il 27 gennaio sono arrivato a Cabiate, Milano, Italia, e dopo quattro giorni sono venuto a Siena, dove ho finito il livello A2 della lingua italiana. Il 1 ° marzo sono arrivato alla città di Reggio Emilia, dove sto facendo tirocinio in uno studio legale.

I am Ernesto Javier Rodriguez, I am 31 years old and I was born on 23 january 1986 in Posadas in Misiones province. My nationality is Argentina. When I was 9 I went to live in the nearby city of Corrientes in the province of the same name, with my mother in the house of my maternal grandmother, where I finished elementary and middle school. I also studied English for a year and I studied music for four years. At age 18, I started my studies in law and graduated December 28, 2011, that day in my country is the April Fool's Day, or "day of the innocent." After that with my law degree in hand, I returned to Posadas to work with my father for three years starting in September 2012 in the field of criminal law; but for family reasons, again, I moved to Corientes. On January 27, arrived in Cabiate, Milan, Italy, and after four days I went to Siena, where I finished the A2 level of the Italian language. On March 1 arrived to the city of Reggio Emilia, where I'm doing a practice in a law firm.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Because it's a amazing idea and possibility to accomplished.. The meaning of life👆

Zainteresowania

I used to have a rock band with my cousins, played the bass guitar. Like the 99% of the Argentinians love to play and watch soccer, but also used to play and love rugby. Every time I can I try to go to every rock concert near me.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • nature
  • bicycling
  • bicycle
  • indoor climbing

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Pink Floyd, led zeppelin, the police, the black crowes, the Grey boy allstars, beirut, soda stereo, sumo, Gustavo Cerati, spinetta, the dave Mathews band, the strokes, phoenix, Jack white, jamiroquai, the whitest boy alive.
20.000 leguas de viaje submarino, el Martín fierro, la historia del loco, sumo según Petti, el conquistador.
The wall, the shining, the orange clockwork, inglorious bastards, me myself and Irene, nueve reinas, un novio para mi mujer

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Meet Ronaldinho in my flight to Italy

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

The meaning of life it's to... Learn, share and teach

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can offer myself to help them in his activities, home, pets whatever they need. Also can talk in Spanish if they want to learn the language or simply talk about what i know or think i know and learn, share and teach together

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ernesto, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!