Erol A.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Turkish
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • English Teacher & businessman
  • Guilford College, Greensboro, NC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Originally from the US. Lived all around, including more than 10 years in Los Angeles.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've met several people who use Couchsurfing and they all tell me how wonderful it is. I wanted to check it out for myself.

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • the beach

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to virtually all types of music. I love getting recommendations from people so that I can experience new music. I'm a fan of most movies, however blood and gore doesn't interest me much. I admittedly don't read nearly as much as I'd hope to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to 49 out of the 50 US states (Alaska is very difficult to get to). I've been coast to coast on a motorcycle 8 times. I've completed a marathon. Looking for the next adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what to do with this section.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm pretty friendly, sociable, and get along with most people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.