Erlend Polden

Bergen, Hordaland, Norway

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erlend’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Danish, German, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • with music
  • Social worker and sociologist.
  • From Møre og Romsdal, Norway
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Work, and then surf Portugal!


Working, studying in Norway. Waiting for time to let me go travel! Writing my bachelor degree in Sociology(drinking wine comes as a natural part of this activity). Playing gigs and practising in bands.. I like playing volleyball and working out... Going hiking is something i love, but do to seldom, besides the norwegian nature is allready discoverd, I would like to see the nature in other countriezz..


Just, stay calm! Think for a minute.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Have had two surfers at my place, it was great:)


Musica, sports, books

Music, Movies, and Books

Darran Aronofsky-movies and Thomas Anderson-movie, and Quintin Tarrantion-movies, all guud:)
Hubert Selby jr. is a good writer.
So is Oscar Wilde and Dostojevski. And I really like Charles Bukowski...

Blues, rock and singer-songwriter music appeals to me:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diamantina in brazil.

Teach, Learn, Share

Musicans, writers, reflecting ppl!

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Norway, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Erlend’s full profile. It’s free!