Erol Baydar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Persian (Farsi), Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Channel Support at T-Mobile Netherlands
  • HBO
  • From The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you see me you think im fully 100% dutch, but im not! Im half turkish and half dutch, and my grandma is from germany! So im a megamix :-)
I was born and raised in The Hague!
I love to travel and I want to see the world. I love to go to places I've never been before and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, hosting travelers, get hosted and exploring the world.
It is amazing how warm and welcoming this community is and I love to share my experiences and also learn about others' experiences. I think a community grows when you pay forward kindness.

Interests

I love to travel and i love music, especially trance! I love watching football and darts. I enjoy walking and exploring places. I also enjoy reading the news paper, articles and magazines. Visiting museums and architecture fascinates me.

  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is trance, but I also love the 80's and 90's! actually I love all kinds of music! It's food for the soul :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am tech savvy so I can help you out if you have any questions about your mobile devices or electronic equipments.
I can teach you some Dutch!
I'm willing to share my apartment, food and amenities with travelers, friends n family! ( which I have before )
I enjoy learning new things and hearing life stories.
In my opinion you can teach, learn and share every day again. If you want, you can make a lot happen!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have been hosted couple of times with my girlfriend and we have always taken them sweets, chocolates, cheese or souvenirs. ( all the references are on her profile which I can provide you the link )

I am tidy and organized and clean after myself. I can also help with cooking :)
It's always nice to spend time with your hosts either exploring the city or just talking about experiences and life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Iran, Ireland, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups