Ershad Bahrani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ershad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • B.S on computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ershad, I grew up in a five-person family in Iran. My education is computer science and I'm working as a employee in it.
Since 3 years ago I've decided to travel as much as I can. So I work and travel.
I'm aware that Travelling is the best way to have a real life as you can learn from different culture and also teach them and also communicate with different nationalities.
I'd like to join to local people in order to communicate with them and also learn from them.

If you wanna know about me:
I'm easy-going and flexible and I'me easy learner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I want to help travellers who travel to Iran and show them our country and also I'd like to find some nice friends from other countries and travel together.

Interests

I really interested in traveling to other countries and know their culture, also it's amazing to find new friends from all over the world. Also I love camping and mountain climbing.

  • traveling
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • watching movies
  • mountain climbing
  • doing new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, Movies, Decoration , photography

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If they travel to Iran, I can show them the amazing place of Iran, and make great holiday for them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Ershad’s full profile.