Erwin Subashi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erwin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Camping
  • Economy
  • From Venice, Venice, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm solo travelling. I live in Milan Italy, hier to know new people, hangout, to explore the area and have fun all together.
I can say I really spend a best moment in this app and met special people.
Nice to meet you guys.
Ah yes I can cook pasta too ahahah

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel and meet new people around the world.

Interests

My hobby is diving, surfing and traveling

  • books
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • travel
  • food
  • europe

Music, Movies, and Books

I like play guitar and listen music.
I read always when I have time.
Diving instructor!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I started for the Europe tour and decided to that 2 days before.

Teach, Learn, Share

Surf, diving

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm funny and nice, like to travel also can help you to visit the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iceland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Erwin’s full profile.