Es Yoon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Es’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay, Yue (Cantonese); learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelance Photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love nature, adventure, photography, learning different culture

PHILOSOPHY

Real, Equality, Passion

Interests

Photography, art, music and traveling

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • freelancing
  • phsycology

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Indie and world of music. Do share me your fav music. I will share you mine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started my photography as I am an introvert photographer. Socializing is not easy for me, it opens the door for me to explore the possibility.

Some of my travel experience :
Europe, meeting CS friends who I I met in Singapore in Europe. It was an amazing experience.

Taiwan , travelled on the backseat of my friend 's bike to beautiful beach and forest . Japan , travelled to the snowy mountain and waterfall.

Thailand , travelled with local Bus to Night market which only local knows tried the very local snacks. Cambodia, unexpected welcome by few families in the village.

Teach, Learn, Share

My next mission is to visit Faroe islands and Iceland . I would love to learn your country culture and the lifestyle.

I can teach Chinese and Malay language. If you interested in photography, I can share you some tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share you some travel tips & life of living in multi-culture countries - Singapore & Malaysia

& my CS experience, I have met many awesome friends from here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Es’s full profile. It’s free!