Logo orange

Daniel Varga

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling without moving

ABOUT ME

just an ordinary guy, open minded and flexible

Interests

ive been always involved into many different activities, since im the type of person who is not feeling comfortable when not doing anything :) so if im not travelling, im coordinating az EU funded community-development project in the outskirts of Budapest; in the summer i work for the main festival organizer company, guiding the artist, and organizing their ground transportation; im djing in a free radion - www.tilos.hu tunein! - and also the member of the board

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bath in the Ganga
Watch the crowd from the mainstage of Sziget festival
Living in an apartmant in Lanzarote overlooking a small harbour and the endless ocean

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile