Esa Fronteau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Visual merchandiser
  • Fashion design
  • From Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone ! I am 27. I have been working as a visual merchandiser for 2 years now and I have decided I would stop everything to live abroad again. Because travelling is my passion number 1, to get in contact with other cultures, open my mind on different ways of living and for all the great people I can meet. I've been living in London and Sevilla (south of Spain) and I am so glad for all the nice persons I have met, some of them just for the time of my journey and others who became my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I guess I will meet open minded people who like sharing good moments. It's a good way to help and be helped, I like this philosophy.

Interests

I love travelling. My experiences abroad have been so rewarding that i will never stop discovering new places, ways of living, meeting people and sharing cultures.
I love eating ( french are always speaking about food...haha), drinking wine, beer, having a coffee, laughing with my friends and family. That's part of simple things which make me happy.
I like music and dancing, going to the cinema and watch movies in foreign languages.
I love going to the seaside, even in winter just walking and breathing...
Photography

  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I am eclectic, I like many genres. I discovered electronic music in london, that's the one I prefer to go out. In Spain I have been so moved with Flamenco during live concerts. I have learned guitare when I was younger, I've quitted and would love to learn again once...
Movies and cartoons :)
I read books about travels, personal development, chinese medecine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live in other countries

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good moments and fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Central African Republic, England, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Esa’s full profile. It’s free!