Émilie Lamothe

Montréal, Québec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Émilie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 23
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • currently working in a vegan restaurant!
  • Fine Art major photography and Music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently traveling in New Zealand!! :)

Meet ,Share ,learn, enjoy!!

PHILOSOPHY

Smile!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to host people whenever I can and show them my beautiful city!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is great! I've met so many awesome and inspiring people that are now good friends through couch-surfing. It's the best way to travel and learn from others!

Interests

-Playing music
- Photography
-Creating things
-Singing
-Arts
-Sustainable lifestyles
-Growing things, gardens, plants...
- Cooking, Healthy, organic food, gluten free(I can't eat wheat) smoothie!!
-Chocolate
- Dancing/swing dancing/happy dancing
-Being outdoor,hiking
-Acro yoga, Yoga
-Fruits
-Beards
- Languages and culture
-Dreams
- Psychology and philosophy
-Traveling (of course)
-Laughing so hard you make no sounds, hilarious moments
- Stars
-Camping
-Family pictures album
-Spontaneity
-Colors
-Circus, circus artists
-Mountains
-Wooden things
-Warm winds/ water
- Dogs
-Taking long walks/wandering
-Lemons, ginger, avocados
-Smells
-Ocean
-Eating breakfast with friends... !!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: .. I love so many things from rock, oldies, reggae ,blues, folk, balkan, French, Island music, electro, classical, funk, jazz..... So I would say it's depending on my mood ... everything that triggers an emotion!

Movies: every moving movies or movies that make me think, otherwise I'm really into documentaries!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french, or photography, music, some acro yoga or random skills that could be useful!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Émilie ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups