Eshaan Mahesh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eshaan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Kannada; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Event manager and Drives uber as freelancer
  • Graduation
  • From Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 30-year-old young man who loves traveling, reading, eating, is friendly, open minded, easy going, and a transparent person.

I love to travel. Plain and simple. And it's a passionate affair, not a hyperbole.

Ever since I was a kid, I had a sense of adventure in me, just going around the next bend on my bicycle to see what was there, which was very exciting.

I have always loved the adventure of travel-- exploring the unknown, always seeking something different, something new. And I still feel the same way even today.

Follow my Instagram: mahesheshaan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a people's person. I really enjoy meeting different people from all around the globe. I like to spend precious time with people from different facets of life, and I am always eager to learn more about their passions, experiences and heritage. I am even more enthusiastic to share my knowledge about our country's rich and diverse heritage and culture to those who are eager to learn. I am always open-minded and open-hearted and you are always welcome to approach me. 😁😊

Interests

  • love animals
  • meditations
  • love to travel
  • love music
  • love sports
  • love nature
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening to hip hop and trance music, interested in regional movies, learning about Indian history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'd like to say that my whole life up until this point has been a beautiful adventure and I would like to invite you as well to be a part of it☺️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking, driving, and most importantly, how to stay wild at heart😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my time and knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Eshaan’s full profile.