Eshagh Jahangiri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eshagh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • PhD student at Ca' Foscari University of Venice
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Eshagh, I know that maybe it is hard to pronounce my name in an original way but you can call me Isaac.
I love the violin and I used to play it. I do crap for listening to traditional music from every country.
And regarding the culture, I'm more than happy to know about other cultures and share my culture with others.
I'm looking forward to excitement and fun.

P.S. I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19 (three doses)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I want to know about other culture and other countries and making friends from all around the world

Interests

Music and Sport and new experience

  • music
  • football
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop and Classic Music. Horror and biography movies

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm majoring mathematics and teaching some mathematics' courses to students.
Now, I'm a Phd candidate in Finance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My room and about my culture and Iranian foods

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Eshagh’s full profile.