KEITH STREET's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KEITH’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 66, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Production Supervisor
  • College
  • From Chester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Active 63 year old, very much travelled having worked abroad in 15 countries ranging from the Caribbean to the Middle East. British citizen. I have lived in Vancouver WA in the past and am looking to stay another two weeks in March to complete a course od Dental work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more people and to continue my travels around the world , this time not working but enjoying the local people and environment

Interests

Sports, nature, sightseeing, adventure, collecting unusual natural stones

  • dogs
  • diy
  • environment
  • walking
  • flying
  • sports
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

classic, 60s

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pilots license, flying around the Caribbean islands

Teach, Learn, Share

Oil refining, world cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good topics of communication, help at DIY around their home. Walking their dog and just being helpful

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Poland, Saudi Arabia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Greece, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see KEITH’s full profile. It’s free!