Esler Giacomini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esler’s full profile.


  • 39 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Direito UNIMEP - Law School
  • From Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Olá :)

I’m Esler, from Brazil 🇧🇷

I'm a lawyer, I like travelling, meeting people, their culture and food, learning new things, I like sports and I love languages, I always try to learn new things, I would like to make friends around the world, hear about their travels and history.

Let's drink some beer or coffee, talk around the city.

I wanna travel half world, so many beautiful places to see!

Instagram: Eslergiacomini
Facebook: Esler Giacomini

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, countries, culture.


Travel around the world, meet people, culture.

  • culture
  • news
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • friends
  • exploring
  • travel around the world

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my job, to travel for 500 days hahahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach tou some Portuguese, something about Brazilian culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages, culture, a good talk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Samoa, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Esler’s full profile.