Jade (& Esmee) de Lorijn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jade (& Esmee)’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Pedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Be the reason someone smiles today
Put down that map and get wonderfully lost
The happiness of your life depends upon the quality of your thoughts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an amazing way to see another side of the city, meet interesting people and learn more about the culture, and last but not least it saves money


I like:
- Traveling
- A nice party
- Good conversations
- Wandering around and get lost
- Vegetarian food
- Playing handball
- Chocolate
- Laughing
- Sunshine on my face
- Meet interesting people
- Beer and red wine
- Reading books
- Doing sports
- A lot of random stuff

  • culture
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • traveling
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Indie, Folk, Acoustic

- Nahko and medicine for the people
- Protoje
- The tallest man on earth
- Alt-J
- Bob Marley
- Paul Izak
- Matisyahu
- Bear's Den
- And much more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through the world and see all those beautiful places and people.
When we were in Nepal we worked and lived with a family at an ecological farm
I lived in Peru for 7 months

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Nepal, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jade (& Esmee)’s full profile. It’s free!