Esmy dedi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esmy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, German, Italian; learning French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

This is Not a Dating Site!!!!
I'm Christian!!!
I'm curious! Curious of life, of food( not that I eat a lot, just tasting it), of people's life, etc.
I tend to be positive and smile even in the awkward situations.
I'm really sensitive, flexible and I like funny people. I can be simple and easy going for unimportant things and really complicated and determined for important things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just want to explore new ways of friendship. Since, I noticed that I have a lot of international friends because sometimes I just get along really well even I had just meet someone. (In fact, with one of my best friend, we become friends after 2 hours of meeting each other and then we continued the friendship even the fact that we live in different continents).

Interests

travelling ( to have new experiences), cinema (all kinds of movies except horror movies), reading - I have been reading the Bible since I was 10 years old over and over (psychological books, political books), music (pop music, latino, Pink, Sia,The Script, Usher and Enrique Iglesias), biking (love to bike), swimming ( get's you fit), fashion (on my own style), etc

  • culture
  • books
  • fashion
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I think I just wrote them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was a Kid, I meet Mother Theresa.

Teach, Learn, Share

I tend be positive about the situations that people are facing and I try to encourage them. I can learn a lot from other's people experience and culture habits. I really enjoy on listening about someone's culture and trying to understand the reasons or the meaning of the particularities that they have. I can share my experience in a funny way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our life experience or our day experience.
I'm not a great cook but I can make a really good pizza.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, China, Germany, Italy, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Esmy’s full profile.

My Groups