Esosa Uwa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esosa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey ! I'm Esosa. I'm from New York City but moved to Maastricht, Netherlands.
A description of myself would be a happy, fun and outgoing person. I love meeting new people around the world, I think it's interesting to discover new cultures and places.
-Ready for the summer time travels😊

- Inhale Blessings Exhale Gratitude 💛

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanted to travel around and I would like to meet new people. :)

Interests

I love the exploring , it's a different vibe in every country. Also into scenery as well and passion for artwork. I absolutely have an obsession with music, or anything that has a rhythm to it. I dance salsa, and bachata with other genres as well for many years. I have an open mind for all type of things from international cuisines to underground music.

Music, Movies, and Books

⇢Music: Afrobeats, Ampiano, R and B, Electronica Pop, Lofi/Chillhop, Gospel, Bossa Nova, Zouk, Jazz, Kizomba, House music/ Dub step, underground artists.
⇢Movies: Divergent Series, Great Gatsby, Bajrangi Bhaijaan, The Age of Adeline, Jurassic Park/World, Les Choristes, Push, Flowers in the Attic, Inception, Coming to America, Coco Avant Chanel, Paris, Je t'aime
⇢Books: Flowers for Algernon, Le Comte de Monte Cristo, Native Son, Around the World in 80 Days, I definitely cannot remember all of them as well...
⇢TV Series: Queen of South, 3 %, The 100, One Day At a Time, Martin, Living Single, The Parkers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experienced poetry sessions
I woke up at 5 am to climb a mountain in the Dominican Republic
Couchsurfing is one of the amazing things I've done, met people from all around the world. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught English to little children outside of the U.S
I learned to accept new experiences and have gratitude
I continue to share my helping hand in any way possible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

• First I am NEAT, so you do not have to worry about any messiness.
• I have a friendly personality, so I get along with strangers
• I reply QUICKLY so that means no waiting around for responses :)
• I just need some help exploring the city as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Esosa’s full profile.

My Groups