Esriel Mottus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esriel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 95 references 83 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Chinese, French, Hebrew (modern), Latin, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entrepreneur
  • ETH Zurich, Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Vegetarian, enthusiastic cook, barista, lifetime local in Zurich.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting and sharing experiences with people from other cultures and backgrounds.

Interests

Languages, Cultures, People, Cooking, Coffee, Playing Piano, Sounddesign, Music Composition, Psychology, Photography, Networking

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • communications
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • languages
  • psychology
  • nature
  • cultures
  • learning languages
  • people
  • vegetarian food
  • language
  • gym
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • networking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music that captures my full attention.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Esriel’s full profile.

My Groups