Esta Seifert

Tarmstedt, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


to travel the world, meet amazing people, see amazing places.


I can't really describe myself in a little box but here goes:I think I'm an easy going person... ( most of the time :))I like to get the most out of life, meeting new people, seeing new, trying new things,(...)I like having adventures ( doesn't matter where), I can be kinda spontaneous in my decisions, on top of this i love to go out and having fun,but I also enjoy it to have a quite evenig/night at home and hanging out with friends, reading a books, watching a movie or something else.I travel around Australia since 1 1/2 years.I met so many awesome people and saw a lot of different places.My time in Australia is nearly over and i can't wait to start traveling again.Back home in Germany i'll start studying "Hotel managment" and I'm looking forward to meet amazing people from all over the world :)


meet as many people as possible...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new to CS, but it has helped many of my friends explore the world or make new friends in cities that they have moved to. I hope to meet new people and see new places with CS as a kind guide.


Going out with mates, reading, listening to music,playing plenty of sports. I love to be outside, to travel around and having fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Esta’s full profile. It’s free!