Zdjęcia użytkownika Maria Jose Pagani

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maria Jose, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • I work in informatic
  • Computer Science student
  • Z Rosario
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to connect with people around the world and have fun with them

ABOUT ME

I'm actually living in Strasbourg, France for 6 month. I'm an exchabge student and I'm doing an internship here as part of my final proyect for getting my degree in computer science in Rosario, Argentina. I want to take this opportunity for travel and get to know as much different culture as I can.
So far it has been an amazing experience!

PHILOSOPHY

"If it doesn't start with you, it dies with you"

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had the opportunity to host someone yet but I have met people through CouchSurfing and had great experiences.

Zainteresowania

I'm a very curius person so I'm interested in a lot of thing, like music, nerdy stuff, politics, cinema, art, tecnology. ..

  • arts
  • culture
  • wine
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • science

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I listen to a lot of music and I love to discover new bands, but I'm an indie girl :P so im specially into music which is not commercial, like Arcade Fire, TheNational, Belle&Sebastian, Franny Glass, Beach House, The Strokes, Magnetic Fields, First Aid Kit, and a big ETC..
About books, now im very into nick hornby. But i've read Saramago, Eduardo Galeano, Garcia Marquez, Martin Kohan..

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Riding down(and up but not so fun ;) ) in bike through the vineyards of Alsace wine route.
Swimming and snorkelling between the little fishes at Morro de Sao Paulo.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Brazil, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maria Jose, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy