Esteban Alonso Ordóñez Poblete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban Alonso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old Architecture student in Chile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems like a great opportunity to meet people from the places one goes to. I like to "blend in", I'm not much into the tourist experience.

Interests

I like walking about cities and discovering their unexpected wonders. Of course I like site seeing too, I'll visit a city's highlights for sure. I'm also outdoorsy, love the open air but just not fit enough to make the best of it, I'd love to though.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite books are:
Island-Aldous Huxley
To Kill a Mockingbird-Harper Lee

Favourite movies are:
V for Vendetta
Cloud Atlas
Secondhand Lions

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best thing I ever did was to pack my bags and leave for France for a year. Went to school and I've wanted to go back ever since. Also I've enjoyed every hike and trek I've done, reaching the top of a mountain is one of the best feelings. My favourite spots so far have been: Torres del Paine, Cochamó and Pic de Soulairac.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make a proper Chilean ceviche and probably some very useless facts that happen to be very interesting also

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm willing to share what I can

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, France, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Chile, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban Alonso’s full profile. It’s free!