Esteban Labarthe

Cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Designer
  • Degree on Industrial Design.
  • From Cordoba city, Argentina!
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learn to love and live, Live to love and learn, Love to live and learn ... / Aprender para amar y vivir, vivir para amar y aprender, amar para vivir y aprender


Creo que soy un poco tímido hasta que dejo de serlo y creo que cada vez me cuesta menos :).
Soy una persona tranquila y alegre (por lo menos eso dicen). Me encanta viajar, aprender sobre culturas diferentes y hacer nuevos amigos.
Soy 100% diurno aunque duermo poco, especialmente cuando tengo cosas nuevas por ver o hacer.
I believe I'm a bit shy untill I stop being and it's getting less difficult with time :)
I'm a quiet and cheerful person (at least that's what I been told). I love travelling, learning about different cultures and making new friends, so CS seems like the perfect project to join.

I can say I'm 100% a daylight person, nevertheless I don't sleep much specially if there are new things to do or places to meet!


Life is too complex to to frame it into one philosophy, hence I have some smart thoughts (which really generous guys invented and kindly share with me) I try to follow:

"Always aim for the moon, even if you miss, you'll land among the stars"

"Carpe diem"

"Tell everyone what you want to do and someone will want to help you do it"

"Regardless of who you are or what you have been, you can be what you want to be"

"To be happy, make other people happy"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Principiante en CS, buscando alojar o ser alojado! Me encantaria ayudar a personas que esten visitando mi ciudad con consejos, visitas guiadas, etc.
Beginer at CS, looking to Host and being hosted :).
I would love to help people visiting my hometown. I'm glad to give suggestions and show visitors around the city.


Fui alojado por un Couchsurfer mucho antes de conocer Couchsurfing! Me encanta!
Being hosted by a couchsurfer before being on CS! Loved it!


Conocer gente diferente de todo el mundo, aprender nuevas palabras, probar nuevos sabores.
Meet different people around the world, learn new words, try new flavors.

Music, Movies, and Books

Si por favor, en ese orden... o en cualquier otro!
In that order.... or in any order...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Enseñar? si algo sirve es tuyo.
Aprender? si por favor!

Teach? If I have something useful, it's yours.
Learn? Yes Please!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups