Luis Esteban Lara Arbelaez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Esteban’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing Business
  • Industrial Engineer Degree
  • From Medellín, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have the best life I could ever had

ABOUT ME

I'm from Colombia. I've been traveling around the world for some time and was seeing where to go next. Because I have my own company that works online, I have that kind of flexibility.

I work hard, but it's a passion of mine so it barely feels like work.

As much as I love to travel and see the world, there's nothing better than a night with close friends. So I'm looking to settle somewhere for a while and build a circle of people I can trust like family.

Sure, they'll never replace my real family, but I stay in touch with the people that matter most and plan to go back to visit them in Colombia and the US often.

PHILOSOPHY

"Every man dies, not every man really lives"

Interests

Sports, reading, personal growth, marketing, movies

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding in the Alps

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Colombia, Poland, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Esteban’s full profile.

My Groups