Esteban Reinoso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Finishing University
  • From Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel all around the world and meet new people with different ways of living and thinking.

I also want to receive foreigners and help them having a good experience in Quito.
ABOUT ME

I am a 30 year old guy from Quito-Ecuador. I love to travel. I also love soccer, i have travelled to lots of countries supporting the team i love here in Ecuador. I usually host foreign people in my home. I love to help animals, i usually give economic support to animal shelters .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have host almost 8 travellers in my home. 5 of them from Argentina, 2 of them from Colombia and one of them from Chile. Those travellers became my friends, and till now i talk to them almost daily.

Interests

Im interested in knowing people with different cultures and thoughs, because it teaches me about life more than any university or school.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Salsa, Merengue, Rock Argentino, Pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done: I have travelled to 45 countries!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.