Estefani Reyes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Language student
  • No education listed
  • From Salamanca, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and discover new cultures! I speak English and French. A Spanish native. Also I enjoy when meeting people. I would like to travell around the world and share my culture with each other, practice the languages that I know. I still believe in a good mankind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling around the world, looking for the beautiful places and meeting kind people. I want to practice my languages and exchange my culture, share experiences and good moments because life is to short!

Interests

Meet reliable people, make friends and travel around the world.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • piano
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Back street boys, black eyed peas, Harry Styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my best things is playing the piano, I love it! Once in live I play in public and it was so excited despite the people. Another thing is "Muay Thai", I really like that martial art!

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook, play the piano, practice languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my culture, my experiences about the life, I can cook and help you in whatever they need.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefani’s full profile. It’s free!