Estefania Asensio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Galician, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • High school teacher
  • Literatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My biggest passions are traveling and literature. I write on www.viajandoenprosa.com. I'm also a dance addict (salsa, zouk, kizomba). If you dance as well we are the perfect match! Oh, and I absolute love eating! (went vegan 8 years ago)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love discovering the places I visit through the local people and enjoying the cities by the hand of the people who live in them.

Interests

I'm passionate about traveling. I love reading, writing and I'm interested in everything related to cultures, photography and art.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • wine
  • vegan
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • nature
  • beach
  • travels
  • theatre
  • kizomba
  • salsa
  • south america
  • meeting interesting people
  • good conversations
  • languages and cultures
  • zouk
  • walking in nature
  • hiking in the mountains
  • languages exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

There is nothing I love more in this world than traveling, dancing and writing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Change all over again.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my travel stories :) and delicious vegan food! (The truth is that I don't know how to cook... but I think I can make something decent...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Australia, France, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania’s full profile.

My Groups