Le foto di estefania Herrera grajale

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di estefania. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I am someone who thinks that is friendly, easygoing and very passionate about traveling, dancing, singing, hiking and enjoying life.

Hola!

Soy una persona amigable y amable, relajada. Soy apasionada por lo que hago. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevas culturas, personas de verdad, nuevos mundos, amo bailar, cantar, el senderismo y disfrutar la vida.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Traveling is more than the places we visit, it is about the people we meet and the opportunity to share a bit of our lives. I prefer to get known & enjoy places from local's perspectives and enrich my travel experiences with them.

Interessi

Traveling- Hiking- social & humanitarian work - Cats & Dogs - Music - photography - inspiring books - psychotherapy- Great Gastronomy - Airports & Roads - Real People - Good Vibes.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hiking

Musica, film e libri

Electro• Champeta• Salsa• Sigur Ross • The XX• Coldplay• Jamiroquai• Reggae• Regina Spektor... I love series & independent films ... And other like Almodovar• Tarantino• Tim Burton • eternal sunshine of spotted mind • The Grand Budapest Hotel• La piel que habito.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I am really passionate about what I do for living, which is traveling around Colombia helping people specially children who have been victims of armed conflict also victims of anti personnel mines / landmines.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach Spanish.
Learn French, Italian & Portuguese.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share a few things that I know, like how to dance salsa ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Colombia, Egypt, England, Israel, Palestine, Panama, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Colombia, England

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di estefania. È gratis!