Estela Vilamala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm passionate about life, trying to see the world through the eyes of a child to make it more fascinating

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and exchange ideas, opinions and experiences

Interests

I'm an animal lover except for spiders. I do like sleeping but I prefer starting my days early to take the most of them. I like skiing during winter and snorkeling in the summer. I enjoy playing cards with friends, going out for a drink together and just spending time with nice people.

  • animals
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • nursing
  • films
  • friends
  • adventure
  • dance
  • sea
  • snow
  • good food
  • beers
  • good conversation
  • roadtrips

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: It depends on my mood, I like all kinds of music, and Iove concerts and festivals

Movies/Series: horror fan

Books: Unfortunately not a big reader

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching any wild animal in their natural habitat and witness the Northern Lights.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A beer/coffee with a nice conversation and maybe even a salsa lesson ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Estela’s full profile.