Fotos de Estela Semeco

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Estela. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 21 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Gallery Assitant
  • Georgia State University
  • De Born in Decatur, grew up in Acworth
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To learn SWEDISH!

ABOUT ME

I am completely open to almost anything and am not easily offended. Laughing is my favorite form of exercise after just plain old walking. And dancing. I love dancing. I mostly enjoy activities that allow for conversation.

Yo soy complemente abierto de casi todo y no soy facilamente ofendida. La risa es mi forma favorito de ejercicio despues de caminar. Y el baile. Amo bailar. Principalmente disfruto las actividades que permitán la conversacion.

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna Matata

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am here waiting with open arms!

Estoy aquí esperando con brazos abiertos!

visited 17 states (34%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Free iphone travel guide

visited 7 states (3.11%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have yet to surf someone's couch but thanks to CS I made some incredible friends in Mérida that otherwise I may have never had the chance to meet.

Update: I have hosted and surfed couches! Half of my summer (2012) was spent surfing couches along Scandinavia and Northern Europe. I actually drew a drawing for every host that I stayed with.

Todavía no he "surfed" pero gracias a Couch, conocí unos amigos increíbles en Mérida que normalmente no podría he tenido el placer a conocer.

Intereses

Art, conversations, laughing, teasing, sleep, movies, city life, country life, sex talk, animals of all shapes and sizes, beer and wine, bad jokes, guilty pleasures.

I'm obsessed with Instagram. Feel free to look at my pics. Just search for "Imjustkitten."

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • exercise
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • tourism
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

I´m a big HP fan but other than that I just read whatever is lying around. I also love anything from Augusten Burroughs.

Amelie. Teeth. Love Actually. Hors de prix. Never on a Sunday. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy.

And music.... Metronomy, Dominant Legs, M83, Fleet Foxes, Fiest, Beach House, First Aid Kit, She and Him, tilly and the wall, Mariah Carey, Madonna.
But really, I enjoy a little bit of everything.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I stayed in an indigenous village once in the amazon with my sister and aunt. It was the most beautiful view I have ever seen. I played with the local children, bathed in the river, and even climbed a mountain!

More recently I hung out in the Andes and even got lost on foot in fog and misty rain on a mountain side.

And as far as here at home I have hosted a pre-halloween parade zombie-making party on my front porch; driven to Jena, LA for an anti-kkk rally with some communist friends; braved the Wild Animal Safari drive-thru in Pine Mountain, GA; and even helped host an easter-egg-jelloshot hunt.

Update: I may have left my heart somewhere in Scandinavia. I remember it swelling at the sights of mountains and fjords in Iceland, and racing while riding on the back of a bicycle in Copenhagen. Or maybe its still in the window seat of some train somewhere in the rolling Swedish countryside.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

relax, laugh, find the silver lining because things could always be worse.

It's silly but the first phrase I learn in any language is "I love my little dog." I know it in Russian, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Mandarin, and Swedish.

Países que he visitado

Aruba, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

United States, Venezuela

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Estela. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos