Estela Alves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • architect
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! Oi! Coucou! Hola! Ciao!

I'm Estela, I'm a Brazilian architect and now i'm back to studies in Europe.

I was raised in São Jose dos Campos, in the countryside of Brazil and I moved to the big and crazy city of São Paulo with 18 years old to study architecture.
Since then I always keep trying to travel and live abroad. I've already live in France (Toulouse, Paris and Saint-Etienne), in Italy (Naples), in Portugal (Tomar) and in Barcelona (Spain)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just finished my master thesis, so I'm looking for a job and in the meantime, I'm traveling around Europe, visiting old friends and making new ones! :D

Interests

I do love travelling!
And I have a channel on Youtube!
Check it out! And subscribe!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJnS8fgosaaAQJUrHlAwYXA
You can activate the English subtitles!

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • beer
  • picnic
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • trekking

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Estela’s full profile. It’s free!